Membership Reciprocals Dates

Our annual membership offers over 50 exceptional reciprocal days out at other UK racecourses

The exclusive reciprocal days entitle all Carlisle Members free admission to the following racecourses. The Carlisle Badge must be shown to gain entry to each course.


2016

Reciprocal Dates Racecourse

Thursday 4th February

Wincanton
Wednesday 17th February

 Musselburgh

Thursday 25th February

Sedgefield

Friday 26th February

Warwick

Thursday 3rd March

Taunton

Saturday 12th March

Ayr

Monday 28th March

Market Rasen

Monday 11th April

Kelso

Monday 18th April

Hexham

Wednesday 20th April

Epsom Downs

Friday 22nd April

Perth

Tuesday 26th April

Punchestown

Saturday 30th April

Uttoxeter

Sunday 1st May

Hamilton Park

Saturday 14th May

Bangor On Dee

Sunday 15th May

Stratford

Tuesday 17th May

Wetherby

Sunday 22nd May

Fakenham

Thursday 2nd June

Ffso Las

Monday 6th June

Ayr

Tuesday 14th June

Thirsk

Wednesday 15th June

Hamilton Park

Thursday 16th June

Ripon

Friday 17th June

Redcar

Saturday 9th July

Chester

Wednesday 13th July

Great Yarmouth

Sunday 17th July

Newton Abbott

Thursday 21st July

Sandown Park

Thursday 28th July

Nottingham

Sunday 7th August

Royal Windsor

Wednesday 10th August

Bath

Tuesday 23rd August

Southwell

Saturday 27th August

Cartmel

Friday 2nd September

Haydock Park

Monday 5th September

Brighton

Sunday 18th September

Plumpton

Tuesday 20th September

Beverley

Friday 23rd September

Worcester

Saturday 24th September

Newmarket

Monday 26th September

Bath

Monday 3rd October

Pontefract

Tueday 4th October

Catterick

Tuesday 11th October

Huntington

Wednesday 12th October

Wetherby

Tuesday 18th October

Exeter

Friday 21st October

Newbury

Saturday 22nd October

Cheltenham

Friday 4th November

Hexham

Saturday 5th November

Kelso

Tuesday 8th November

Lingfield Park

Friday 11th November

Newcastle

Monday 21st November

Kempton Park

Saturday 3rd December

Aintree

Menu
To get the best possible user experience on our website please enable JavaScript