Membership Reciprocals Dates

Our annual membership offers over 50 exceptional reciprocal days out at other UK racecourses

The exclusive reciprocal days entitle all Carlisle Badge Holders free admission to the following racecourses. The Carlisle Badge must be shown to gain entry to each course.


2017

Wednesday 15th November - Newcastle

Wednesday 22nd November - Kempton Park

Saturday 9th December - Wetherby

2018

Thursday, 25th January - Kelso

Thursday, 1st February - Wincanton

Sunday, 4th February - Musselburgh

Friday, 23rd February - Warwick

Thursday, 1st March - Taunton

Sunday, 4th March - Sedgefield

Saturday, 10th March - Ayr

Wednesday, 21st March - Haydock Park

Monday, 26th March - Market Rasen

Thursday, 19th April - Cheltenham

Monday, 23rd April - Hexham

Thursday, 26th April - Perth

Saturday, 28th April - Punchestown

Saturday, 5th May - Uttoxeter

Sunday, 6th May - Hamilton Park

Tuesday, 8th May - Wetherby

Saturday, 19th May - Bangor on Dee

Sunday, 20th May - Stratford 

Thursday, 31st May - Ffos Las

Sunday, 3rd June - Fakenham

Monday, 4th June - Ayr

Tuesday, 19th June - Thirsk

Wednesday, 20th June - Hamilton Park

Friday, 22nd June - Redcar

Saturday, 14th July - Chester

Wednesday 18th July - Great Yarmouth 

Sunday, 22nd July - Newton Abbot

Monday, 23rd July - Cartmel

Tuesday, 24th July - Nottingham

Wednesday, 25th July - Bath

Thursday, 26th July - Sandown Park

Monday, 30th July - Royal Windsor

Saturday, 4th August - Newmarket

Monday, 27th August - Epsom Downs

Tuesday, 28th August - Ripon

Monday, 10th September - Brighton

Monday, 17th September - Worcester

Wednesday, 19th September - Beverley

Wednesday 3rd October - Salisbury

Monday, 8th October - Pontefract

Tuesday, 9th October - Catterick

Tuesday, 16th October - Huntingdon

Friday, 19th October - Haydock Park

Tuesday, 23rd October - Exeter

Saturday, 27th October - Newbury

Sunday, 28th October - Aintree

Friday, 9th November - Hexham

Saturday, 10th November - Kelso

Friday, 16th November - Newcastle

Tuesday, 20th November - Southwell

Wednesday, 21st November - Kempton Park

Tuesday, 27th November - Lingfield Park

Monday, 3rd December - Plumpton

Saturday, 8th December - Wetherby

Menu
To get the best possible user experience on our website please enable JavaScript